Place in Time - April

Friday 26th April
or
Saturday 27th April
10am - 12pm $18.50

Take one page…

Graphic 45 have once again put out some beautiful papers that will make up several cards.
We will be focusing on making 3 cards in class but hope to have other samples that you can make at home with your left over paper.
 

Place in Time - May

Friday 3rd May
or
Saturday 4th May
10am - 12pm $18.50

Continuing in the style of the of the class above, but using a different paper and different ways of using the beautiful images on the sheet.
Once again you will make 3 cards in class with plenty left to make more at home.
These two classes will ensure you have a good supply of general ladies cards on hand.
 

3D Asian Beauties

Friday 10th May
or
Saturday 11th May
10am - 12pm $18.50

The base cards for this class are folded the same way but they look very different when finished.
Make two Asian inspired 3D cards that have had people oohing and aahing already.
 

Rose Teaset and more

Friday 17th May
or
Saturday 18th May
10am - 12pm $18.50

How many different cards can you make from one PeelCraft™ sheet?
We will start you off by making a couple of cards in class and then you can carry on making more at home.
We will have samples to inspire you.
 

Give a hoot!

Friday 24th May
or
Saturday 25th May
10am - 1pm $25

* 3 Hour Class *

Owls, owls and even more owls.
This class has a very strong owl theme to it.
You will make 10 cards.
Tie them together with a pretty bow and they would make lovely gift for someone, or put them in your stash of emergency cards.
 

Book in here

First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email Address:    
Please select any class or classes you are interested in
and your preferred day.
Friday classes fill very quickly.

Place in Time - April - $18.50:  
 

Place in Time - May - $18.50:  
 

3D Asian Beauties - $18.50:  
 

Rose Teaset and more - $18.50:  
 

Give a hoot! - $25:  
 


Message:

(Optional)
     
Back to Top